Le Dôme du Marais

IMG_7145IMG_7144IMG_7143IMG_7139IMG_7146

Coffee Ordered

Café Crème

Rating (scale from 0-5)

****

How I Found Out About It

Dome du Marais – Paris by Mouth

Reccomendation

Experience

Le Dome du Marais is a swanky restaurant located in the Marais. Upon entering I was confronted by a stuck-up hostesses requesting my last name for my reservation. I told her I didn’t have one and she scoffed, we’re full. So, I placed my name down for one hour later, walked around the neighborhood and came right back. It was worth it. Amazing coffee and rich experience. Beautiful people eating beautiful food in a chic room with an amazing dome ceiling.

Address: 53 bis rue des Francs Bourgeois, 75004

Dome Du Marais, a set on Flickr.

Leave a Reply

